3d cad modeiling design for 3d printing,stl,3mf,obj,shipping, daz 3d realistic

Lucasalbert
1 min readOct 19, 2023

3d CAD designing, 3D Modeling, Rendering and 2d Drawings field.

I will convert your idea, concept ,2D Drawings,sketch ,picture Into 3d Model for 3d Printing(stl, stp, obj), Manufacturing (Stp), Rendering and make different 3d Model and 2d format according to your Requirements (stl,stp,obj,dxf,fbx,png,jpj,pdf).

My academic and professional career is based on 3D CAD software designing, prototype to launch a product in a very short time and modeling in automotive,manufacturing,process industry. I’ve been working more than 5 years with number of clients.

Earning is basic need of everyone, but I believe to earn with quality work and satisfactory mode of my client.

My work logo is totally based on quality and reliability.

Approach me for a quality work, first we’ll discuss your idea/drawing/Sketch with all aspect and then I’ll bring your idea into CAD software and provide you file 3d Model file format (stl,stp,obj,dxf,fbx,png,jpj,pdf) for Manufacturing ,3d printing, Laser cutting and Rendering according to your Requirements.

--

--