Why Wear Men’s Thong Underwear?

Lucas Fielding
4 min readSep 9, 2019

I can think of so many reasons to wear thong underwear, but I’ll highlight my favorites here in this post. I first tried wearing men’s thong underwear around 2001 or so. Back then, there wasn’t much of a selection available of men’s thongs. I tried some items I purchased online as well as a few from various stores. They weren’t well made and they didn’t fit too well. I tried the usual Calvin Klein and Jockey 3-packs as well as even trying women’s thongs. They all felt incredibly sexy, but none were stylish enough or comfortable enough to wear every day.

Fast forward to 2019 and it seems as though the world has opened up! There are so many styles and brands available, and the quality has improved dramatically. I now wear thongs almost daily. I recently wore a thong to surprise my girlfriend on a weekend getaway, and she loved it. She said I look hot and sexy. Since then I’ve amassed a bit of a collection of various styles and brands, and I now wear thongs almost every day.

Thongs Make You Feel Sexy

I love the feeling when I first put on a thong in the morning. Actually, it starts just prior when I look through my collection and decide which pair of thong underwear I plan to wear. I can now choose between different types of fabrics, different cuts, and various styles.

--

--

Lucas Fielding

Lover of kink, wearer of men’s thong underwear, and happily locked in a male chastity cage.