Discover Ting in a … Flash

Ting
1 min readMar 10, 2024

--

Hi there, I’m Ting. Nice to meet you here! Let me introduce myself in this article, and hope that you can also let me know yours!

My world often revolves around Artificial Intelligence — I’m a software engineer with a knack for machine learning and data science. Over the years, I’ve been hands-on with AI applications, and it’s been a thrilling journey. What really excites me is the power of AI automation. It’s like a new frontier, and I’m all in for exploring how it can transform different fields!

Take for instance, AI’s ability to automatically conduct analyses across various fields and generate valuable reports. This can be seen in areas such as financial investment, public opinion analysis, and biomedicine. My AI Spotlights series on Medium is a prime example of this, where various AI technologies are used to automate the process.

The best part of being in this dynamic field is the chance to connect with fellow enthusiasts. So, whether it’s a potential collaboration or just a chat about the latest in AI, feel free to drop me a line. Looking forward to some great conversations!

LinkedIn

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucien-lin-78a906225/

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/tsu_ting1999/

Mail

lucien1999s.pro@gmail.com

--

--

Ting

AI engineer |Prompt Engineer | Machine learning Engineer|backend developer