Microsoft Exam 70–483 - Programming in C#: The Journey towards the Certification

Luis Felipe (LuisDev)
1 min readOct 14, 2017

--

Hello, folks!

That is my first Medium Pos.. ops, Story! For the last months I was thinking about starting writing sort of a blog. I have always appreciated answering people’s questions (well, I basically do that at DevMedia!) and since I have decided to take the Microsoft Exam 70–483: Programming in C#, I think that is a good time to start writing Medium stories!

Well, let me introduce myself. I am Luis Felipe, I have been in touch with the programming for around 9 years, although I have not been entirely focused on it during the first years. The first language I have ever started studying was Delphi. One year later I started studying C# as well (I started studying both programming languages because of Technical College subjects).

Another reason to start writing here is to help me to fix the content related to the exam I read and also to improve my English writing.
That is it for now, in the next Story I will provide an overview of the Exam and its objectives.

See you!

--

--

Luis Felipe (LuisDev)

3x Microsoft MVP, 9x Microsoft Certified, .NET and Azure Consultant