43 Affirmations For Empaths

Lumina Soul
2 min readDec 29, 2022

--

Are you an empath that’s looking for affirmations? Affirmations are a great way to increase your self-confidence and motivate yourself to achieve your goals. They can help break down limiting beliefs and replace them with positive thoughts. Affirmations also help to build resilience and help us to stay focused and persistent in the face of challenges. They can also help to reduce stress and create a feeling of peace and relaxation. Ultimately, affirmations can help us to feel more empowered and in control of our lives. Let’s take a look at 43 affirmations for empaths below!

  • I trust my intuition and inner wisdom.
  • I am strong and powerful.
  • I am capable of making my own decisions.
  • I understand and accept my unique gifts.
  • I am connected to all that is.
  • I can use my empathy to help others and myself.
  • I create boundaries to protect my energy.
  • I am open to learning and growing.
  • I take care of my own needs first.
  • I am in control of my own emotions.
  • I am surrounded by positive, loving energy.
  • I am confident in my own decisions.
  • I embrace my emotions and feelings.
  • I am worthy of receiving love, respect, and care.
  • I am compassionate and understanding.
  • I use my empathy to create a better world.
  • I am capable of healing myself and others.
  • I am free to express my feelings.
  • I am connected to the universe and its energy.
  • I create a safe and healthy environment for myself.
  • I forgive myself for any mistakes I have made.
  • I take responsibility for my own actions.
  • I am open to the perspectives of others.
  • I acknowledge and accept my emotions.
  • I am strong and courageous.
  • I am deserving of love and care.
  • I am connected to the energy of the world.
  • I have the power to create positive change.
  • I am supported and protected by the universe.
  • I am capable of overcoming obstacles.
  • I am creative and resourceful.
  • I am free to be my true authentic self.
  • I am open to possibilities and opportunities.
  • I trust my feelings and instincts.
  • I am connected to my higher self.
  • I have the power to make a difference.
  • I honor my boundaries and respect those of others.
  • I am not defined by my emotions.
  • I am capable of healing and growing.
  • I am guided by my inner wisdom.
  • I am safe and secure in the present moment.
  • I am capable of manifesting my dreams and goals.
  • I am open to the divine love of the universe

Love,

Stefanie and Chelsea
www.luminasoul.com
Co-Founders of Lumina Soul

--

--

Lumina Soul

I am on a mission to empower women to use their gifts of being an empath.