My Stage Is Now From My Couch

The leftover ditties of a comediLynn

Lynn Browder
1 min readJul 12, 2017

I know Murphy had a lot of laws, so if he didn’t have the one about sitting down and then remembering you need something, I’m claiming it.

I really think street signs should come with punctuation.

Stop!

Yield…

I walked by the printer and it had a “life warning” on the screen. Now I’m getting advice from a printer.

It’s funny because the fax machine right across the top in bold letters say FAILURE. I’m like, I do not need this type of judgement.

I just moved up to Adult Level 2! I finished a whole bottle of shampoo before I started a new one.

--

--

Lynn Browder

I am on a mission to spread autism awareness, compassion, love and understanding. I have a twelve year old son, Owen who has autism. Love music and comedy.