The Universe knows, this world is not just for love

Lyysa
2 min readJun 26, 2024

--

Pinterest

There are some things that don’t go as desired, some things that don’t go as thought, some promises that are not kept, and some hearts that are not good at appreciating.

It’s okay, because we realize that we are just ordinary humans who have many shortcomings. Not everything we can get, because there are some things that the universe will take away from us, not because we don’t deserve it, but the universe knows what is best and what we need.

The universe has its own way of making us strong, the universe knows that this world is not just for love, the universe knows that this world should be balanced between happiness and sadness.

And all your disappointments will heal, your heart will be whole again. It’s just a matter of time, and you’ll be fine.

Pinterest

So, was I too happy with him? Until the universe got jealous and separated us in the middle of a stormy sea.

Indeed, to be happy sometimes we have to go through some wounds that require tears.

I need them, but I know that I have to work on myself to fight the sadness, disappointment, pain, selfishness, and downfall to get through the puzzle of this world.

I loved you then, but I also had to let you go with another woman.

--

--