3 Flutter Tips That Boost Your Productivity (Tested & Reviewed)

Do you use Flutter and want to achieve more in less time? Then this is the right guide for you!

Max Zimmermann đź’ˇ
4 min readJun 26, 2023
Created with DALL-E2

Table Of Contents

Introduction

A few weeks ago I bought some Bluetooth headphones with noise canceling. I always used the cheapest cable headphones because I thought I needed nothing else. I travel a lot by train and people on trains are pretty annoying. There are babies screaming and I find it difficult to ignore the people around me talking. With noise cancelling this is all no problem and I can listen to my favorite podcasts. When I purchased my new headphones my life was a little bit better. While being happy about my purchase, I was asking myself “Why didn’t I buy them earlier?”.

This phenomenon is not only restricted to purchases. When I program I often stick to the same things as usual but sometimes it is really worth trying out new things. In this article, I want to show you 3 Flutter tips that triggered in me the thought “Why didn’t I start doing…

--

--

Max Zimmermann đź’ˇ

Flutter developer. I am excited about learning new things and sharing them with others. https://linktr.ee/maxmitz