5 Acts of Kindness

Muhammad Hassan
2 min readFeb 28, 2020

--

Random acts of kindness make the world a happy place for everyone. Helping each other is what we all should strive about . The more we help one another the more we help the world.

1- Helped my Mom:

My mom was not feeling well, so i helped my father in taking her to the hospital. I suggested her to go to Liaquat National Hospital, which was the most feasible hospital for her checkup so that she may not get disturbed and get well as soon as possible.

Hospital

2- Volunteering:

I was chosen as a volunteer in IEEC 2020, in my time there, I helped all the attendees with their cards and all the other queries. It was in a way a very good experience for me to help others in every manner i could.

IEEC conference

3- Helping FYP group mate:

After returning from the conference, it was already planned that we’ll work on the FYP. It was a hectic task but in the end we were able to manage it. I tried to provide my input in every problem that we faced.

FYP in progress

4- Helped my sister:

I helped my sister in her studies. She was struggling with a problem, so i helped her in solving the question.

Problem Solving

5- Getting the medicine.

Late in the night, my younger sister felt like she had cold and flu, so I went straight to the medical store to get her some medicine.

Panadol

--

--