DISCLAIMER

Hussain Ali
1 min readApr 5, 2020

--

In the name of God, the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful.

For all the haterz, sharers and commentators.

  • These writing are my own unless otherwise referenced.
  • I don’t know much so you can rank it rambling all the way to insightful.
  • If you proclaim to be Shia and share the content, make sure you understand the concept of Mercy, Forgiveness and Gheebat.
  • The point isn’t to convince you, it’s basically my own observations and understandings. If you have counter thesis with data or other facts I am always open to learning more about a topic. Also if you only think one dimensionally I usually won’t reply.
  • Medium no longer imports a content from other tools like wordpress and some of this material was written long ago but appears recent.

--

--