How do I get addicted to Generation Y?

Macha Mishukova
2 min readMar 31, 2015

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away…

Seriously it was the previous year during my internship, which sucked. And I was really exhausted. I had no specific idea for my final paper. So I told to my tutor, that I am fond of recruitment and I would like to write about it. As reply to my demand, he proposed to try Recruitment of generation Y . I read a few articles and liked them much. So the month of august I was very busy to create my own vision of generation Y and write more than 50 pages about it. Luckily my friend helped me a lot. It was my first French paper that was so long and very interesting ☺

The only minus in my work was the lack of critical point of Gen’ Y. At this moment I can’t criticize the Y. Why? Because I am Y and I don’t want to criticize myself. Secondly I like generation Y. We are curious, positive, different…

In my paper I was speaking about a lot of things like what the generation Y is in general and in particular, at work and out, how the poor managers can govern them, and of course how you can attract them, what they are waiting for, and the favorite theme of every HR : motivation.

If you want learn more and you can read it in French here:

bienvenue https://drive.google.com/file/ /0B-sjDWCqebn7NlJpREN5YWFhNDQ/view

If not Generation Y in office; part 2 arrives soon ☺

--

--