Mack Johnson
1 min readMar 9, 2017

--

Great article. I would add the name Peter Pan the leader who seems to always think the future will be better than the current reality. He escapes the incompetence that he brings to the table and allows others to avoid accountability.

I am currently studying this foolishness in a culture where nothing makes sense. The top dog would be an insensitive asshole. So by your standard he should have been fired a long time ago.

Peter Pan himself can’t seem to make a decision to save his life. All of the customers call and ask for him when there is an issue. He comes out of his office swinging to make things right for the customer while killing the morale of the staff here with only one side of a story.

He should have been fired along time ago. Now me myself (no) I don’t work for these guys I was hired to coach them and then I stopped. When you see people don’t want to change you politely remove yourself from the equation as I did.

Now if I chose to stay and let them function as they currently are I would be the biggest asshole for not doing my job and compromising my standards.

--

--

Mack Johnson

Coach of Life Certified Firewalker Instructor Neuroscience Studies Enneagram Student MBTI Certification. There are many paths of life all leading back to u.