My Magic Weapon to Be Productive

Magdalena Kolarova
7 min readDec 3, 2023
files in the claud

Are you in search of a magic weapon to boost productivity?

There aren’t magical solutions, as I hear you saying, and I agree.

Success in life doesn’t happen overnight or through magic.

Productivity depends on various factors and requires dedication, discipline, and persistence.

There’s no magic pixie dust involved.

However, if I told you I have a proven tool that can help you learn if you’re a student or write if you’re a writer faster, would you be interested?

Can you guess what it is?

Don’t lose your patience; I’ll reveal the secret!

Okay, let me share: my magic weapon is a swipe file.

You can create swipe files and organize various types of information, including grammar rules and vocabulary, idioms, colloquial expressions, etc., especially if you are learning a language.

If you are content creator or writer this can encompass opening phrases, transitions, and quotes to enhance your writing speed.

I’ve even crafted swipe files for prompts and responses used with ChatGPT.

This is a proven-to-work tool that I use daily, and I encourage you to implement it as well.

The Concept of

--

--

Magdalena Kolarova

Language Learning Expert , Linguist, Bestselling Author, and the Founder of the website English Study Helper https://englishstudyhelper.com/