Bangkok Hi

ANDREW SPEERS
2 min readSep 22, 2017

--

Living in the city of Angels and most are unaware of their Angelic nature that’s the way it is . Moved here seven years ago from Australia . No intention of staying just finished a mature age media Degree . I was mature the media degree was not . It was hard at first but dropping out was harder than going on . After all lots of people struggle for this and it sort of dropped in my lap . At 68 I was getting a bit old for being a farrier something I had done for nearly 20 years . Prior to that I was a Chef and prior to that a serving member of the RAAF .. The media degree was a fantastic leap . In the end I was doing well mastered the endnote for referencing and writing essays no problem . Being the digital age made it a lot easier and I still have a lot of my work done . HD and good results were all happening . The graduation day came and gown and Doffing the mortar board to the Dean as he handed me the tube with Degree..

Baiyoke tower

--

--