“I’d have troubled conscience if Ilebaye was disqualified” — CeeC

Makesense Promotions
1 min readAug 7, 2023

--

“I’d have troubled conscience if Ilebaye was disqualified” – CeeC

https://makesensepromotions.com
BBNaija ‘All Stars’ housemate, Cynthia Nwadiora alias CeeC has said that she would have suffered a troubled conscience if her fellow housemate, Ilebaye was disqualified on Sunday.

Recall that CeeC and Ilebaye had a heated clash on Saturday night, during which the latter pulled the hair of the former.
CeeC, BBNaija ‘All Stars’ housemate.
Although, during eviction on Sunday, Ilebaye was issued a double strike by Big Brother for her actions.

In a chat with her fellow housemate, the Enugu-born lawyer said that she would have been guilt-stricken if Ilebaye was disqualified because she would feel she was the cause.

Ilebaye, BBNaija ‘All Stars’ housemate.
CeeC said …

“If Ilebaye had been disqualified, I would probably feel like I’m the reason she left. And I don’t want that on my conscience. Big Brother, thank you o. But this punishment wey you give me sha .” #makesensepromotions #makesensepm
https://makesensepromotions.com

--

--