Use These Transformative Affirmations for Mental Clarity and Calmness

Speak life into your life

Malaika Adefemi
2 min readOct 17, 2023
Made using Canva

I speak positive affirmations daily, and most recently I’ve switched my usual “I am” affirmations to “askfirmations,” where you ask yourself a question instead however, I still believe in the power of affirmations.

I believe that everyone should wake up and speak life over themselves, it’s important, and I can’t go a day without saying my affirmations.

If you’re struggling with anxiety and brain fog right now, pick some of these affirmations and say them morning, afternoon, and evening.

Made using Canva
  1. I am in control of my thoughts and emotions.
  2. My mind is clear, and my thoughts are focused.
  3. I release all mental tension and find peace within.
  4. I breathe deeply, and I am centered and calm.
  5. I let go of stress and welcome serenity into my life.
  6. I trust in my ability to make clear decisions.
  7. I am open to new perspectives and remain calm in challenging situations.
  8. I am free from anxiety…

--

--

Malaika Adefemi

Helping you destroy your limiting beliefs to live an unlimited and abundant life