Change Maker

Alif
2 min readMar 21, 2022

--

Hello, my name is alif

I want to share two changes in my life about the ways of interacting , ways of work, and my plan to deal with it

first, ways of interacting

change: want to share ideas, open to discussion in the conversation

Challenge:

Sometimes, I rarely want to be open to share a certain idea, start a communication to start a conversation with new people , because I’m not interested in a chat, interact to discuss a certain topic, but I realize that communication is important and very useful how to live socially and discuss discussing certain topics by starting a chat we can get insight from our interlocutor, sometimes we have to be a little pushy, start and taste that a delicious sponge like it is by starting a discussion so we know that talking is interesting and fun

The plan

I will dare to start a chat, let it flow and the most important thing is to remember a proverb, just start there must be a way, and this is the way

second, ways of work

Challenge
I often procrastinate to do something whether it’s a college assignment, scientific writing, I think it can be completed later d-1 deadline, although in the end the task was completed but the result was not satisfactory because the important thing is that done, even though if it is done gradually on a scheduled basis I am sure the results will be maximal and satisfying

The Plan

first I will divide the task into several small tasks that I can do it maybe per day working on it, making notes and little by little and can be completed well, i am sure the what ever it is can be done great

--

--