Tim Lobinger ill again at cancer: I am a fighter

Malvinavandebrinkihg
1 min readMar 23, 2022

--

The former Staff High Springer Tim Lobinger is again crankked cancer and fights for his life. “My little son is enrolled this year, my daughter marries in the summer. If you have that in mind and know, you probably do not experience it anymore, that’s terrible,” said the 49-year-old of the magazine bunte.

According to the report, Lobinger weighs only 68 kilos at a height of 1.93 m. His biggest wish? “Lifetime,” said Lobinger, who was in his career world and European champion in the hall: “almost exactly five years ago, on 3.3. In 2017, I received the diagnosis of leukemia. Since you said to me three to five years In the optimal case, if scientifically nothing happens. ‘ Now are five years around. And thanks to science, I sit here today. “

If he now returns two, three years of trial, there is certainly another therapy option, which can help me, “said Lobinger,” And if my chance is only one percent, I grab it. I sit down on that. I am a fighter, for me, my family and my friends. “

After Lobinger had for the first time at leukemia, a stem cell transplant rescued his life.

_IM Interview with Springer Tim and Goal reported Lobinger in July 2020 on the fight against cancer. _

Articles and videos about the topic * Humbersome returned at Tim Lobinger * Lobinger illicit leukemia * Top sport live on Dazn. Register now! Can be terminated at any time monthly.

--

--