Waiting in the Wings

P.Pitchaya
2 min readJul 18, 2016

This book is my favorite fiction from Melissa Brayden. I absolutely love everything the author had put in this book, it’s hard to believe this is the debut work from her.

Since the beginning until the end, I was captured by the well-written story about these two characters. Jenna McGovern was a recent graduate from the prestigious musical theater programs and is seeking success in the industry, and Adrienne Kenyon, the beautiful and talented actress.

The chemistry between Jenna and Adrienne is incredible. If you love drama and jealousy? this book can give it to you. Or you want romantic,funny and happy? you can find it here either. In the story, there are also major life-changing issues of ‘What is really make you happy?’ happened which someone who is kind of a goal-oriented individual like me can relate to.

Waiting in the Wing by Melissa Brayden

Jenna’s (or more accurately, the author Melissa) sense of humor is irresistible, sometimes I really couldn’t hold back my laugh. I also like that when I was halfway through this book, the story was twisted! and I couldn’t do anything except continue reading…

This book got my heart and well deserved 5 out of 5 points from me.

One advice… Finish any personal businesses of yours before you start reading this book. Once you open it, you won’t be able to put it down until you arrive at the last page.

“ This book deserves 5 stars ★★★★★ ”

Personally, this book is one of those books you can call ‘better than expected’ and if you are fan of female/female fiction you should check this book out!
Link: http://amzn.to/29PytNT

Melissa Brayden is one of my favorite authors and I really encourage you to check out her other works here : http://www.melissabrayden.com/

Until we meet again, Next time :)

--

--

P.Pitchaya

Passionate Reader/ Music Lover/ Food Enthusiast/ Sport Obsessed