My fiverr story

Abdullah Al Mamun
1 min readDec 25, 2016

--

I have joined Fiverr few days ago. Within 5 days I got my first order. Fiverr says you can get any services starting from only $5. Fortunately I got first order more than $5!

I am web designer. I can make your stunning website from Weebly, Wix, SquareSpace,and HubSpot. If you want to showcase your portfolio items or increase your business through a website then you can choice any of those website builders. To do that you don’t need to programming knowledge. All mentioned website builders has drag and drop facility.

I am overwhelmed by my client’s 5 start review. She tipped me as well. I can share that for you here.

My fiverr journey just started. I know path of success is not easy. I am ready to go extra miles. Please keep me in your prayers. Welcome you all to visit my gigs.

https://www.fiverr.com/webdivine

--

--