How I Loose Weight from the 105 Kg to 91 kg Transformation within 3 months

Manan Aggarwal
4 min readJul 1, 2022

--

There is nothing impossible to achieve the word itself says i’m Possible.

Hello Friends Hope you are doing Well and living a great and healthy life.

Now my motive is to writing this blog is to narrate the whole story of loosing weight from 105kg to 91 kg. How would I able to achieve this Fitness Goal ?? did I used Some Special Strategy to achieve this Fitness Goal and the answer is A Big No!!!!!!!!!!!!. I would like to share my story about how I able to achieve this Fitness and especially without going to the GYM.

So Let’s Start !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As we know that our health is our greatest asset that we can take care of to move forward in our life and without this we can’t even take the single step in our life.

Now I would like to Discuss Some of the tips that I applied in the process of doing the weight loss.

1. Make the Mindset Shift

Yes that is True and without your mindset you can’t even achieve the single penny in your life. I have made up my mind that I will become fit and control my tongue even after my family was eating the delicious food in front of me. This was the very painful task that I have to do in order to achieve the fitness goal that I have set for myself. I have cut down all the food that makes me unhealthy and fat especially the Processed sugar the biggest cause of the weight gain. As this Sugar include the unhealthy Carbs which unnecessarily gain you weight. If you crave for the Sugar then Drink the Summer refreshing Drink Sugarcane Juice , Coconut Water. These Drinks are not Processed and have the natural Sugar which is enrich with all the nutrients which your body needed and Bonus Point these Drinks are low in Carbs means these Drinks will not unnecessarily gain weight and you can drink it without hesitation. I myself used to drink Sugarcane Juice as it was my favourite drink in Summers Whenever I need to fullfill the demand of the sugar in my body.

2. Cut off all the unhealthy food

If you are the office person or home person and don’t get enough time to go to the gym. Then Cut off these sort of oily Food immediately because the oil is the booster to the weight gain and the food such as the Deep Fried Snacks, Puris and Bhatures which every Indian person will love. If you are on the diet then you have to cut off these foods immediately as it will unnecessarily gain weight which was not healthy either.

3. Do walking for atleast 1–1.5 hour daily

If you are the working Person then this is the best Solution as I want to give to the Person who is working that atleast doing Walking for the 1 to 1.5 hour can drastically decrease your weight and help you to shape your body and this is the most common exercise which you can do anywhere either in the Society , Garden, Park or if you have the pet animal then it was the plus point go with your pet for walking and during this exercise Earphones are my best Friend and I used to enjoy walking while listening to the music.

4. Avoid Overeating

Yes you heard Right the Overeating of any food can leading to the weight gain even that food was healthy food can lead to unexpected weight gain. It is also important to note the amount of calories you are taking while eating as you have to go calorie deficient in order to loose the weight. Take Precautions while eating your Food.

5. Stay Committed towards your Goal.

This was the most difficult task to say committed towards your Goal and loose weight as the weight loss requires strict discipline towards your diet and the lifestyle you are living right now. If you have the growth mindset then Follow this thing rigorously and I am Damn Sure you will start getting the results within the month and will also Feel Proud of the yourself. Start from taking the Small Steps and eventually these steps will lead to something big which is beyond your expectation and these results require the huge amount of Patience and time for getting these results etc.

Take Care of yourself and your Family and have the healthy lifestyle Bye See you in the another Blog and if you like this content and want more then Follow Me !!!!!!!

The Link To My Next Blog is Given Below

How to master the Art of Touch Typing | by Manan Aggarwal | Jun, 2022 | Medium

--

--

Manan Aggarwal

I am a tech Guy who have Interest in CyberSecurity and coding and I write what I love Link to my Linkdin Profile linkedin.com/in/manan-aggarwal-76