Guess the painting: 4

Jessica Jungton
2 min readMay 10, 2017

--

This is it. The final boss of the painting guesses. I got further in this painting with no correct guesses than any other painting. See how you match up again my Instagram followers as you try to guess my subject.

What do you think? Any guesses? One of my friends said that all she could see is a butt. Thank a lot, Heather.

Still no correct guesses at this point. Some of the incorrect ones were boat and rhino.

One last photo before the correct answer was guessed.

Along with the correct answers, I also received some guesses for cougar and lion. If you haven’t guessed, I’ll give you one last try.

Yep, he’s a tiger. Although, I planned on having him sleeping on his side when I started painting, I eventually decided to turn the orientation horizontal, making this my first horizontal painting in years. So, don’t feel bad if you couldn’t beat my Instagram followers — maybe you would have guessed correctly if the images were horizontal.

Felix the Tiger
Unlisted

--

--

Jessica Jungton

Co-founder of The Writing Cooperative. I paint landscapes in portrait and smile at strangers.