Earn Amazon $25 Gift card by Gartner

Manish Boricha
2 min readMar 12, 2019

Are you in IT field?

Yes, Then you have a great opportunity to earn $25 Amazon Gift card by sharing your product knowledge as a review in Gartner insights.

I have been using this service from last two months and getting gift cards on time.

Here are some details about me and what kind of reviews I have written.

I am a Experienced QA engineer and have used many Software Testing related tools, so all I did is to logged in using my linkedIn account and search the product i have used and after finishing the review just “Sit back and Relax” this is what Gartner says….:)

After 5 days of moderation if your review gets approved you will get a mail for Visa gift card which you can add in your Amazon Account and enjoy the shopping.

Click here to Write a Review

What I have got from it….:)

4 Approved reviews and $100 Amazon gift card.

So it’s not a hack you have to earn it and if you have good and real knowledge then no one can stop you from getting what you deserve ($25 Gift card…;)

Limitations : You can submit reviews 10 times a year and thats the limit so once your done with the 10 reviews wait for the next year.

Note : Always try to write reviews useful for others and not fake it because as I have mentioned, it takes 5 days for moderation process so obviously they are reading it….:D

--

--