Adorable Hug Day Quotes

Valentina Quotes
5 min readJan 22, 2018

--

Hug day is one of the most important day by perspective of showing true feeling. Every person loves a warm hug.

Happy Hug Day is celebrated on 12th February every year. These are many ways of celebrating hug day, one of the best way is giving a warm hug to your beloved.

If want to make this love more memorable and unforgettable then you can gift your love a card with a lovely hug day quote that will make your day great.

Now you must be thinking of great hug day quotes 2018, don’t worry, here we are offering best love quotes for you and your love.

How Give a Hug to your Love

Happy Hug Day Quotes

“I Know You Love Gifts I Am Sending You One That Is Huge,
It’s A Hug from Me to You, Happy Hug Day 2018 Dear”

“Worrying Doesn’t Reduce Yesterdays Sorrow,
But It Empties Today’s Strength,
So Don’t Worry Be Happy and HUG the Life with A Smile!”

“Hug from Me
Even though I’m away, in my heart
I’m right by your side.
And here’s a hug from me
To say, I love you lots
Sweetheart!
Happy Hug Day”

“Love is a circular emotion that surrounds you, like a hug. Or a noose.”

“I didn’t tackle him. I gave him a flying hug. Sometimes love is up in the air until it hits you. Happy Hug Day!”

How to Hug Your Love

“I just invented a hug machine. It’s solar powered so you can use it when you feel depressed, like on a cloudy day. Shit.
Happy Hug Day!”

“Alone? I’ll be ur shadow.
Want to cry? Here’s my shoulder.
Need a hug? I’ll hold you tight.
Bcoz where ur strength ends,
My worth of being ur love begins.”

“No matter where you are I’ll always find my way to? Hug you tight and shower you with my kisses. I love only for you.”

“Love is a circular emotion that surrounds you, like a hug.”

“Your hugs and kisses are like the stars that light up my life when things get dark”

Hug Day 2018

“In your arms I feel so great
The warmth
The love
Best place in that state
Love me
Hold me
Kiss me
Hug me”

“I love hugging.
I wish I was an octopus
so I could hug 8 people at a time on Hug Day.”

“Never wait until tomorrow to hug someone you could hug today, Happy Hug Day”

“Hug is the loving gift that costs no money & can be distributed for free to make the love grow.”

“A hug can say I am missing you.
It can say you are special,
It can soothe a crying mind,
It can calm fear and cheer you.
So here is a big hug from me to you. Hug Day wishes”

Hug of Love

“A hug is the shortest distance between friends. Wishing you the greeting of Valentines week dear friend.”

“Hug Coupon
Fat-free, sugar-free
Require no batteries.
Reduces blood pressure, body temperature, heart rate
Help relieve pain and depression.
Redeem this coupon from your best friend
Happy Hug Day.”

“There Something In A Simple Hug
That Always Warms The Heart
It Welcomes Us Back Home
And Makes It Easier To Part With You”

“I love hugging people. I still hug everybody in my meet-and-greet lines.”

“My kids don’t watch my movies. What I want to do is go home and hug my kids, talk to them and engage with them.”

“We all have to have something to hold on to, even if it’s our own torso.”

“You’ve got some power,” Jakkin said. “One hug — and the lights go out!”

“Do you know
There is one gift which can’t be given
without taking it back
That is why I give you hug
which can’t be giving without taking it back.
Happy Hug Day!”

“A hug is like a boomerang — you get it back right away.”

“Hug is the loving gift that costs no money and can be distributed for free to make the love grow.”

“May we embrace one another with love, a smile and a warm hug!”

“No Matter Where You Are
I’ll Always Find My Way To -
Hug You Tight and Shower You with My Kisses!!!”

“I want to hug you so tightly,
And want to make you mine forever,”

Happy Hug Day 2018

We ensure you that these lovely happy hug day quotes will help you make your day great and remarkable.

If you are far away from your love then you can use these loves quotes for sending a warm hug to your love on hug day 2018.

In our previous we have discussed about promise day with the title “best promises you can make with your love”, you can also gran it here.

We have also launched our BestWishes App to celebrate such lovely days, you can also grab this here. It’s completely free and easy to use.

For more happy hug day messages, quotes, wishes, sms, images, greetings etc. follow us on

--

--

Valentina Quotes

We are one of the biggest Collection of data For Valentine day wishes 2018, valentines day quotes 2018, images ,cards ,SMS ,wallpaper ,Poems ,Greetings.