Valentine Day Quotes

Valentina Quotes
5 min readDec 20, 2017

The biggest love festival is about to come. We are talking about valentine day 2018. This lovely day falls on 14th February every year. This day provides us chance to show our feelings for our partner or beloved.

“God has created you only for me, because he knows no one can love you more than me!”

“I love romance. I’m a sucker for it. I love it so much. It’s pathetic.”

“Love might be one of the most misunderstood feelings in this world. Yet, it weakens the brain, causes the cheeks to glow, eyes to sparkle and blood pressure to rise.”

“My love, remember that you will never lose anything by loving. But you will end up losing by holding back.”

Valentine Day Quotes

“Happy Valentines Day to the sweetest valentine I could want. You are my sweetheart, and I am glad you’re mine.”

“Even though Valentine’s day costs a lot more with a girlfriend, you are the one girl in this world who is totally worth it.”

“Valentine’s Day, meaning for me is:
Vivacious
Alluring
Luscious
Exciting
Nice
Tantalizing
Intriguing
Naughty
Enticing”

Happy Valentine Day Images

Valentine day is best time to show love for partner. There are many ways to make this day memorable and non-forgettable. We have described many of the romantic ways of celebrating happy valentine day. If you want know how to celebrate valentine day then you can grab it by clicking here.

“I cherish every minute that I spend with you! I am so blessed that I can, for a love so special.”

“What a lover’s heart knows let no man’s brain dispute.”
― Aberjhani, Visions of a Skylark Dressed in Black

“I will hold on to you forever because I have never known someone more special than you.”

Happy Valentines Day

“Our love is like a romance movie, but the best part is that it never ends. Happy Valentine Day!”

“Great love awakens us to the fullness of life. Great love shapes us. When we are embrace of love the world appears brighter and evens our food taste better when we love.”

“Love is just too weak of a word to express what I feel for you. One life is just not enough to tell you how madly in love I am with you. Wishing you a very happy Valentine Day!”

“Each moment that I am far from you, it seems that my tears could fill the ocean blue. I love you baby.”

If you want to make every moment of this day memorable or if you are away from your love then you can exchange lovely valentine day quotes, wishes, messages, sms, images etc. with cute valentine.

“Dearest sweetheart, a day without you in my life must never come for if it does, then that will for sure be the last day of my life. wish you Happy Valentines Day my dear.”

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength while loving someone deeply gives you courage.”

“Love does not begin and end the way we seem to think it does. Love is a battle, love is a war; love is a growing up.”

“Every day, I thank God for He allowed me to meet you in my journey in life. I love you.”

Happy Valentines Day Images

“Give me a kiss, and to that kiss a score; Then to that twenty, add a hundred more: A thousand to that hundred: so, kiss on, To make that thousand up a million. Treble that million, and when that is done, Let’s kiss afresh, as when we first begun.”

“No other relationship in my life could compare to the love we share. I’m enamored by your tender touch and your ravishing romance. Happy Valentine’s Day to my amazing love!”

“You are a haven for my heart, a refuge for my soul.”

Happy Valentine Day Quotes

On the occasion of happy valentine day 2018 we are sharing these lovely happy valentines day quotes 2018 to show you feelings for you cute beloved.

“I don’t know what I mean to you, I don’t know whether you love me or not, but I love you forever, forever, and forever.”

“Most people are slow to champion love because they fear the transformation it brings into their lives. And make no mistake about it: love does take over and transform the schemes and operations of our egos in a very mighty way.”

“This is what our love is — a sacred pattern of unbroken unity sewn flawlessly invisible inside all other images, thoughts, smells, and sounds.”

We hope these valentine day quotes 2018 will definitely help you to celebrate this day with more excitement and joy.

Have funnnnn…..

We have also launched our Bestwishes Android App to celebrate every happy moment of life by which you can send lovely wishes, quotes, images, funny videos any many more to your well-wishers. You can grab it by clicking the link given below. This is totally free and secure App.

http://bit.ly/2zfUHFE

for more valentine day wishes, quotes, images, greetings and valentines day solution you can visit our website or can follow us on:

Twitter

Google Plus

Tumblr

--

--

Valentina Quotes

We are one of the biggest Collection of data For Valentine day wishes 2018, valentines day quotes 2018, images ,cards ,SMS ,wallpaper ,Poems ,Greetings.