Announcing eSports Daily

Manny Anekal
2 min readJun 20, 2016
Sorry. This is way too big.

First, thank you very much for subscribing and sharing your time with me every week. In the 3 months I’ve been writing, I hope the analysis has made your more informed in the emerging eSports space.

Based on the feedback and the massive amount of news (and noise) in the market, I’m launching:

eSports Daily — A review of the day’s top eSports News with deeper insight and my usual analysis.

eSports Weekly will include all of the previous week’s eSports Daily coverage and additional long form content.

A sneak peak into Monday’s first edition:

There will also be a much larger redesign and new branding…but you’ll have to wait a bit longer for that.

Ill continue to publish on Medium and you can signup to get eSports Daily fresh every weekday morning here http://eepurl.com/b6qZLT

Thanks again and I hope you continue to enjoy the world of eSports.

Best,
Manny Anekal

(Looking for the Illustrator to give credit)

--

--

Manny Anekal

esports. Founder and CEO: The Next Level (Media), Versus Sports (Team), and Versus Consulting. Podcast → https://soundcloud.com/tnlmedia