Amal Academy’s Outcome

Sain Dino
1 min readJun 5, 2018

--

It was a great journey come to an end with flying colours. Sometimes I feel that the duration of amal was one of the great time I had enjoyed in my life. Moreover, the learning was feasible and effective. The way of facilitating was astonishing and friendly. The course was well managed and prepared accordingly.

The best lesson I have learnt from Amal is related to my career and profession. The sessions on teamwork and Most Valuable Team Player were very helpful. Along with that I am able to make my resume and cover letter. The online courses on company’s research and showing passion about them were very helpful for me.

It is important for me in a way that I have to do a job and these are the skills which are require for the job and these will help me in my career. The job also require teamwork and the Amal has helped me in performing in team. I will follow all the principles I have learned like Ak aur aik giyaara and others. The best suggestions for the finding a mentor and asking from others are also applicable in job and growing in the profession.

--

--