“ Proposal Letter To My Mentor.”

MAQSOOD HASSAN
2 min readJan 3, 2017

--

Dear Sir Nasrullah Aziz,

I hope that you are enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty, and facing ups and downs of life very well. Sir it is really good to know that you are serving Meezan Bank as a branch manager. There are too few people like you that I have in my life. Sir as you know that I am going to complete my post-graduation in Commerce Education almost in next months, and I have a deep interest in banking sector, so I need your supervision for my career choice. I know it is really difficult to manage time because you are now more responsible and more engaged in your duties. Let me assure you that I’ll not going to disturb you at all, I will setup an appointment first then reaches you as per your availability.

Now a day, I am thinking about to stay in Pakistan or go abroad for job hunt. It is really difficult for me to decide how to deal with this situation. You are well aware with the banking conditions in Pakistan please suggest me what is better for me as per your experience. What will be the behavior of HRs with a non-experienced graduate in Dubai?

Secondly, I don’t have done any Internship yet in any of the bank, I need to consult this matter as well. Sir, will you please suggest me some free time from your busy routine, I love to visit you.

I love to know your recommendations

Yours very sincerely,

Maqsood Hassan

Sir Nasrallah Aziz Branch Manager at Meezan Bank Limited and Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking at Meezan Bank Limited

--

--