Maqsoodurrehman
2 min readAug 18, 2023

The picture shows a road with a crack in it. This crack could be a result of wear and tear over time, changes in weather, or poor maintenance. It might make the road less safe for vehicles and pedestrians.

As a citizen, I can relate to this picture because I often encounter roads in my community that are in need of repair. Cracks and potholes can make driving uncomfortable and sometimes even damage vehicles. They can also pose a danger to pedestrians, especially if they’re not easily visible. This highlights the importance of proper infrastructure maintenance by local authorities to ensure our safety and convenience on the roads. It reminds me of the need to engage with local government and advocate for well-maintained roads for the benefit of everyone in the community.

The picture shows a busy market with many people on the road. It’s a crowded and bustling place where lots of people are doing their daily activities, like shopping and talking to each other.

I know what this is like because I’ve seen similar busy markets in my own neighborhood. It’s a lively and active part of city life, where people gather to buy and sell things, chat with each other, and help the local economy. This scene makes me think about how diverse and lively a city can be, and it shows how important local businesses and interactions are for shaping the neighborhood’s personality.