Same Old Novelty

Marc Andy Chéridord
2 min readFeb 9, 2023

--

My life is a long prayer. My heart is as big as Africa. My past contains as much darkness as the period that precedes the birth of the universe’s very first star. My eyes were made to witness your face during orgasm. My soul feels stellar resurrection when I’m between your legs.

Your eyes shed more hope than the sun. Your mystery has more intrigue than the hidden face of the moon. My best memories are essentially made of you. Nothing’s gonna change my love for you, even though we have to love each other while being in someone else’s arms.

The other day, I caught myself imagining your parfume when hugging her. I have to feel her lips when French kissing you. I have to make love to you through the third girl ; I feel your wet-wet in the fourth girl’s mouth. I see you when I’m sleeping. I have the same dream every night.

You’re now all for him. Despite his many qualities and his genuine love your Lotus personality, you’re just blaming him for not being me ; you’re reminiscing our best erotic moments when he’s performing on you. You hold your moan in your throat because you don’t want to scream my name mistakenly. Sorry for making you my eternal widow, precious ebony moonshine.

You’re the best I’ve ever had. Maybe I’m your worst. But we’re somehow made for each other — I believed that -, and that’s why we can’t be together ; we refuse the dictatorship of Nature. Stubborn kids we are.

Anyway… Life goes on.

  • Marc Andy Chéridord

--

--

Marc Andy Chéridord

Writer✍🏽 || Journalist📰 || Poet🔮 || Copywriting Consultant🔍🔧 || Book Reader📖, Movie Watcher🎬, & Music lover🎶 || Chess Player♟ || Mother Nature Lover🌴