POWERFUL PSALM 35 PRAYER — TO BREAK SPELLS, CURSES, ENVY, BREAKING, AND THE EVIL EYE — god says

God Says
4 min readJan 10, 2024

--

POWERFUL PSALM 35 PRAYER — TO BREAK SPELLS, CURSES, ENVY, BREAKING, AND THE EVIL EYE — god says

In the realm of spiritual practices and divine connection, the power of prayer is often regarded as a potent tool for seeking protection, guidance, and the dispelling of negative energies. The title, “POWERFUL PSALM 35 PRAYER — TO BREAK SPELLS, CURSES, ENVY, BREAKING, AND THE EVIL EYE,” hints at a profound and transformative prayer practice rooted in the ancient wisdom of Psalms. In this blog post, we will explore the significance of Psalm 35, understand the elements it addresses, and guide readers through a powerful prayer aimed at breaking spells, curses, envy, and the evil eye.

Understanding the Power of Psalms:

Psalms, a collection of sacred hymns and prayers found in the Bible, hold a unique place in various spiritual traditions. They are revered for their ability to express a range of human emotions, from praise and gratitude to supplication and protection. Psalm 35, in particular, is known for its strength and efficacy in seeking divine intervention against negative forces.

The Context of Psalm 35: A Cry for Divine Defense:

Psalm 35 is attributed to King David and is a fervent plea for divine defense against enemies and adversaries. It expresses the distress of the psalmist and invokes God’s intervention to thwart the schemes of those who seek harm. The psalm is a powerful invocation for protection, making it particularly relevant for those facing challenges related to spells, curses, envy, breaking, and the evil eye.

Key Elements Addressed in Psalm 35:

Protection Against Enemies: Psalm 35 begins with a plea for God to contend with those who contend with the psalmist, setting the stage for divine protection against adversaries.

Breaking of Curses and Spells: The psalmist seeks deliverance from those who devise mischief and deceit. This includes a plea for the breaking of curses and spells aimed at causing harm.

Defense Against Envy: Envy is a destructive force, and the psalmist implores God to shield against the envy of those who wish to see harm befall them.

Thwarting the Evil Eye: The concept of the evil eye, believed to bring misfortune or injury, is addressed in the psalm’s plea for divine intervention to avert harm caused by negative influences.

A Powerful Prayer Based on Psalm 35:

*”Mighty and Merciful Creator,

In this sacred moment, I come before You with a heart burdened by the challenges and negativity that surround me. As I immerse myself in the timeless words of Psalm 35, I seek Your divine protection against spells, curses, envy, breaking, and the malevolent influence of the evil eye.

I declare, O Lord, that You are my refuge and defense. As the psalmist cried out for deliverance, I too raise my voice, imploring Your intervention in the face of adversity.

Protect me, Heavenly Guardian, from the snares laid by those who seek to harm me. Break the spells and curses that may be cast upon my path, rendering them powerless in the brilliance of Your divine light.

Guard me against the corrosive force of envy, shielding me from the ill intentions of those who harbor jealousy in their hearts. Let Your love and protection be a fortress around me, impenetrable to the arrows of malice.

Thwart the influence of the evil eye, dear Lord. May Your divine gaze be the source of light that dispels darkness and shields me from harm. I entrust myself to Your unfailing love and protection.

As I immerse myself in the powerful verses of Psalm 35, let its words resonate in my being. Strengthen my spirit, fortify my resolve, and empower me to overcome the challenges that lie ahead.

I surrender my fears and concerns to You, trusting that Your divine grace is more potent than any negative force. As I declare this prayer, I align my spirit with the ancient wisdom of Psalm 35, seeking Your divine defense in every aspect of my life.

In the mighty name of Your eternal love, I pray.

Amen.”*

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_mG0YAp9jYw

Incorporating the Prayer into Spiritual Practice:

Create a Sacred Space: Find a quiet and serene space where you can connect with the divine without distractions. This could be a corner in your home, a garden, or any place where you feel a sense of tranquility.

Set Intentions: Before beginning the prayer, set clear intentions for protection against spells, curses, envy, breaking, and the evil eye. Articulate your desires with sincerity and focus.

Repetition: For added potency, repeat the prayer daily or as needed. The repetition not only reinforces the intention but also deepens your connection with the divine.

Visualization: As you recite the prayer, visualize a protective shield of divine light surrounding you, repelling any negative energies. Envision yourself moving forward with confidence and strength.

Conclusion: Embracing Divine Protection through Psalm 35 Prayer

The “POWERFUL PSALM 35 PRAYER” offers a spiritual refuge for those seeking protection against negative forces. Rooted in the timeless wisdom of Psalm 35, this prayer provides a channel for divine intervention, breaking spells, curses, envy, and the evil eye.

May this prayer serve as a source of strength and solace for those navigating challenges and seeking divine protection. As individuals incorporate this prayer into their spiritual practices, may they experience the profound and transformative power of Psalm 35, finding peace and security in the embrace of the Divine.

--

--

God Says

Exploring divine wisdom and spiritual insights. Join me on a journey to uncover God's messages and guidance. 🙏 #Faith #Spirituality #GodSays #godsays23 #psalms