How I Make Five Figures a Month Online

Struggling to make money online? Want to make five figures from your side hustle? Sick of scams and need a legit way? This post will help you! ⬇️

Marco Larkins
3 min readJun 20, 2024
How I Make Five Figures a Month Online

Hi there! My name is Marco; I’m 31 years old and from Switzerland.

I love lifting weights, listening to trance music, and spending time with my family.

In mid-2023, I started creating and selling digital products.

Now, it’s been a crazy ride since.

Thanks to digital marketing, I was able to scale my online business to five figures a month.

This success allowed me to quit my full-time job. I am so grateful to live on my terms and have more freedom now. 🙌🏼

What is a digital product?

A digital product is exclusively online, intangible, and tech-based. It includes downloadable files like ebooks, online courses, planners, and journals, accessible instantly upon purchase.

What is digital marketing?

Digital marketing promotes brands, products, and services online to reach potential customers.

You can set up your digital marketing business to require minimal effort while yielding maximum passive results.

Digital marketing is a broad field with many ways to grow a successful business, whether part-time or full-time, starting from scratch or enhancing an existing business.

How did I do it?

I took a self-paced digital marketing video course that taught me everything, from A-Z, on how to launch a successful online business from scratch.

The course included actionable, step-by-step modules that guided me through launching my online business and using digital marketing to make sales.

I learned how to brand myself, market on various social media channels, create a highly converting sales funnel, email campaigns, and everything else to create a profitable online business

Imagine if…

You could choose when you work and have more free time instead of waiting for the weekend to arrive.

You could earn the equivalent of a full-time wage but only need to work a few hours a week to maintain your business.

If you want…

  • Invest in your future
  • Say goodbye to that 9–5 grind
  • Travel the world and work from anywhere
  • Spend more time with your loved ones

This is how you can start ⬇️

I’m offering the digital marketing course that helped me build my five-figure online business.

This self-paced, video-instructional course teaches you step-by-step how to create and sell digital products and automate your business for passive income in over 35 modules.

⬆ ️sneak peek of what’s inside

You’ll learn essential skills like:

  • Business Foundations & Automation
  • Building Websites & Sales Pages
  • Creating Sales Funnels
  • Email Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Content Creation & Strategy
  • Branding
  • Affiliate Marketing

And so much more…

➡️ Take the leap and join 50,000+ students today!

--

--

Marco Larkins

📈 From 9-5 grind to 5 figures a month online 💰 I show you how to make money with digital products ➡️ Join 50,000+ students https://stan.store/marcolarkins