Scarves Ultimate Gift Guide

Silk scarf @eadachbysaraoneill

A scarf is a wonderful gift. At once high-fashion yet classic, there’s a scarf for everyone. Looking for unique scarves for friends, family, or clients? Take a look at this listing of scarves from Ireland. You may be surprised. From splendid silk to cozy cashmere and wonderful wool, Ireland is a haven for unique scarves. And most are available online via the links below.

B

Bernie Murphy Textile Artists |http://berniemurphy.com/ @BernieMurphyArt

Blarney Wollen Mills | https://www.blarney.com | @Blarney_Mills

silk scarf @katemartinsdesigns

Brendan Joseph | http://www.brendanjoseph.com |@brendanjosephstudio

C

wool scarf @wildcocoon

Caroline Mitchell Knitware | http://www.carolinemitchellknitwear.com @CarolineMitchellKnitware

Costelloe Living | http://www.dunnesstores.com | @paulcostelloeofficial

silk scarf @thehouseofl.e.a.f

D

Davina Lynch | http://www.davinalynch.com | @DavinaLynchHats

Dubarry | http://www.dubarry.us |@Dubarry_com

Duinn Designs | https://www.duinndesigns.com | @duinndesigns

cashmere scarf @elaine_madigan

E

Eadach by Sara O’Neill | @eadachbysaraoneill

Edel MacBride | http://www.edelmacbride.com | @edelspirit

Elaine Madigan| http://www.elainemadigancashmere.com @elaine_madigan

wool scarves by @foxfordwoolenmills

F

Foxford | https://www.foxfordwoollenmills.com |@FoxfordMill

H

Heatherknit |heatherfinn.com @heatherknit

I

Ireland’s Eye Knitwear | http://www.irelandseyeonline.com |@IrelandsEyeKnit

J

Jennifer Rothwell | http://www.jrothwell.net |@jrothwelldesign

K

Kate Martins | https://katemartins.com |@katemartindesigns

Kate Ramsey Felt |http://fabulousfelt.ie |@fabulousfelt

Kdk | https://www.kdk.ie/ | @kdksisters

L

L.E.A.F | thehouseofleaf.com | @TheHouseOfLEAF

Lucy Nagle| https://www.lucynagle.com/ @NagleLucy

silk scarf Susannagh Grogan

N

Niamh Daniels | https://niamhdaniels.com | @niamhdaniels

O

Orwell & Browne | @orwellandbrowne

silk scarf @jrothwelldesign

P

Paula Rowan | http://www.paularowan.com/shop/ |@PaulaRowan

S

simple things | http://simplethings.ie

Susannagh Grogan | http://susannaghgrogan.com |@susannaghgrogan

silk scarf @niamhdaniels

T

The Donegal Shop | http://www.thedonegalshop

Wildcocoon | http://www.wildcocoon.ie/ | @wildcocoon

Follow me on Twitter @MargaretMolloy and Instagram @WearingIrish and follow #WearingIrish

For a complete list of Irish fashion and jewelry, browse my #WearingIrish Directory.

Like what you read? Give Margaret Molloy a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.