Scarves Ultimate Gift Guide

Margaret Molloy
Nov 26, 2017 · 3 min read
Image for post
Image for post
Silk scarf @eadachbysaraoneill

A scarf is a wonderful gift. At once high-fashion yet classic, there’s a scarf for everyone. Looking for unique scarves for friends, family, or clients? Take a look at this listing of scarves from Ireland. You may be surprised. From splendid silk to cozy cashmere and wonderful wool, Ireland is a haven for unique scarves. And most are available online via the links below.

B

Bernie Murphy Textile Artists |http://berniemurphy.com/ @BernieMurphyArt

Blarney Wollen Mills | https://www.blarney.com | @Blarney_Mills

Image for post
Image for post
silk scarf @katemartinsdesigns

Brendan Joseph | http://www.brendanjoseph.com |@brendanjosephstudio

C

Image for post
Image for post
wool scarf @wildcocoon

Caroline Mitchell Knitware | http://www.carolinemitchellknitwear.com @CarolineMitchellKnitware

Costelloe Living | http://www.dunnesstores.com | @paulcostelloeofficial

Image for post
Image for post
silk scarf @thehouseofl.e.a.f

D

Davina Lynch | http://www.davinalynch.com | @DavinaLynchHats

Dubarry | http://www.dubarry.us |@Dubarry_com

Duinn Designs | https://www.duinndesigns.com | @duinndesigns

cashmere scarf @elaine_madigan

E

Eadach by Sara O’Neill | @eadachbysaraoneill

Edel MacBride | http://www.edelmacbride.com | @edelspirit

Elaine Madigan| http://www.elainemadigancashmere.com @elaine_madigan

Image for post
Image for post
wool scarves by @foxfordwoolenmills

F

Foxford | https://www.foxfordwoollenmills.com |@FoxfordMill

H

Heatherknit |heatherfinn.com @heatherknit

I

Ireland’s Eye Knitwear | http://www.irelandseyeonline.com |@IrelandsEyeKnit

J

Jennifer Rothwell | http://www.jrothwell.net |@jrothwelldesign

K

Kate Martins | https://katemartins.com |@katemartindesigns

Kate Ramsey Felt |http://fabulousfelt.ie |@fabulousfelt

Kdk | https://www.kdk.ie/ | @kdksisters

L

L.E.A.F | thehouseofleaf.com | @TheHouseOfLEAF

Lucy Nagle| https://www.lucynagle.com/ @NagleLucy

Image for post
Image for post
silk scarf Susannagh Grogan

N

Niamh Daniels | https://niamhdaniels.com | @niamhdaniels

O

Orwell & Browne | @orwellandbrowne

Image for post
Image for post
silk scarf @jrothwelldesign

P

Paula Rowan | http://www.paularowan.com/shop/ |@PaulaRowan

S

simple things | http://simplethings.ie

Susannagh Grogan | http://susannaghgrogan.com |@susannaghgrogan

Image for post
Image for post
silk scarf @niamhdaniels

T

The Donegal Shop | http://www.thedonegalshop

Wildcocoon | http://www.wildcocoon.ie/ | @wildcocoon

Follow me on Twitter @MargaretMolloy and Instagram @WearingIrish and follow #WearingIrish

For a complete list of Irish fashion and jewelry, browse my #WearingIrish Directory.

Margaret Molloy

Written by

Creator #WearingIrish, #Fashion Movement | #CMO @SiegelGale | #HBS | Top 10 #CMO on Twitter #Branding #Marketing #B2B #Simplicity #Irish #NYC

Margaret Molloy

Written by

Creator #WearingIrish, #Fashion Movement | #CMO @SiegelGale | #HBS | Top 10 #CMO on Twitter #Branding #Marketing #B2B #Simplicity #Irish #NYC

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store