# Just start your goals

Maria Afzal
2 min readNov 24, 2022

--

One of the smart goal of mine is to build confidence in myself during my 3 months of fellowship , the very first step that i took to achieve my goal is my commitment to my fellowship ,to improve my self that is possible by giving my 100% to my fellowship and doing hard work.

I have this goal because i want to improve and polish my skills to make them presentable and build up my personality for my future goals .

The problems i faced while achieving my goal is my shy nature , due to that i can’t express my thoughts properly , i can’t speak in public and gatherings .

But when i over come all those hurdles to improve my self that i face in past , now a days the big problem in my way is the shortage of time and academic work load , due to that i can’t practice it .

but i learn that when you have a courage and dedication to improve yourself then your commitment always help you to achieve anything.

After achieving my goal my next step is to reward myself and implement it , to become better, and overcome my weakness that help me in my future job even except my professional life it help a lot .

--

--