Congwen autobiography

Florence
6 min readAug 23, 2022

--

What the two men had done in prison at night was discovered by the soldiers stationed in the temple. They had violated the greatest taboo of being a soldier. They were very unfair. They thought that other officers could not get it, but in the end they benefited from an outsider. As the saying goes, fat water does not fall into the fields of outsiders. Therefore, a row of people put bayonets on their rifles and stood by the door, ready to be blocked by this eye. But when someone calls him by his first name, Knowing his position, he unhurriedly closed his belt, took out his two small nine-shot pistols, and said, “Brother, brother, you can’t be half-hearted. Pheasants are flying everywhere in the sky. Whoever catches them is lucky.”. A little offense today Wan Wang Hai Han. If you have to catch lice on the cow, If you don’t raise your arms high, don’t take it amiss. The lamp cage recognizes people, but the gun doesn’t recognize people! The platoon of soldiers knew it wasn’t a fool. If we don’t let him go, we’ll lose several lives. And understand that there is only one company of Sichuan troops station in this place. There are four battalions in the army, and it will not be good if something happens. So make a way. As far as the eye could see,brass tube fitting, he walked away with two hands holding the gun. As soon as the man leaves Wang Yao-mei was chopped down early the next morning. Now that the woman was dead, he lay in bed for about a week without saying a word or eating anything, and everyone was afraid of him and dared not flirt with him. When he arrived, he suddenly got up. . Lively and bold as usual. He came to see me in my room. As soon as he saw me, he said, “Brother,stainless steel hydraulic fitting, I’m really unlucky!”! Younger sister died for me. I cried for seven days, and now I’m fine. He looked really funny and pitiful at that time. . I can’t say anything. He only clasped his hand with him and smiled for a moment, expressing sympathy and regret. I lived in Longtan for nearly half a year. At that time, since the army could not cross Fuzhou for some reason, I wanted to see that Wu Gorge had no chance for a while. I have many acquaintances here. , but has nothing to improve except writing Braille. Everyday life is still eating and drinking. Still looking at killing people, this life doesn’t seem to be enough for me. Soon there will be a chance to transfer to Hunan. I was ready to get my passport and take a small freighter back. Go through the waterway. On the one hand, I can pass several famous dangerous shoals, and on the other hand, I can see several new places. At that time, the eye was also close to the washerwoman. Want to make a concubine of the washerwoman. When the commander went out Someone stopped Yu from handing over the petition, knowing that there was some dispute. You can’t sue him for this. It’s not good for the military reputation to say that we are guests here. The nag said to the others. : This is a civilized and free thing. The commander forbids me to do this, tube fitting manufacturer ,stainless steel tube fitting, so I will ask for a long leave to go home and drag the team to do my old tricks. He could not marry the washerwoman. If you really want to ask for leave. The commander granted him leave at once. . The king wants to come aboard with me. Both my name and his name were written on the same passport. Watch the boat Ready to leave that afternoon. After breakfast He was in my room talking about what had happened before Wang Yao-mei was killed, when suddenly someone from the Quartermaster’s Office came and asked him to go down and calculate his salary. He ran downstairs very happily. Less than a minute. The assembly whistle was blown downstairs, and the adjutant on duty shouted to prepare the horses. I’m wondering in my heart. I thought it looked as if I was going to kill someone. But who to kill? ? Is it the execution of deserters? ? Do you want to get a local stick again? ? Then I heard people shouting loudly. . Open the window and look It turned out that the cloak had been taken off, tied up, and was standing in the yard. The guard has been assembled. Count off in a row, ready to go. The officer on duty is asking for orders. . It depends The king will be pushed out in a moment. With his hands behind his back, the king, who had been tied up, raised his thin shoulders and spoke loudly to the people upstairs on both sides: Chief of Staff, Adjutant General, Secretary General, Judge Advocate, please say a fair word and ask the grace of the commander not to kill me. I’ve been with him for years. Don’t do a thing wrong. My wife still waits on the commander’s wife in the mansion. . Let’s do something good and say something good. . Everyone looked at each other. Without saying a word. The commander carried an ivory pipe. He walked out of the lobby and living room, stood in front of the dripping eaves, and greeted the senior officials on the second floor with a smile. Commander, do me a favor and don’t kill me. The commander said very seriously: Liu Yunting, don’t say anything to embarrass you. The man who did the wrong thing. It is the rule in our army to die when you ought to die and when you ought to die. We’re guests here. Everything must be very careful, to be worthy of the local people. You go to prison in the night to rape a woman. I think you and I have a few years of good life, for you to write down an account, not to mention. And now he wants to do evil. Ready to kidnap the good woman, and want to go home to drag the team. Let’s see Let you go back to your hometown to do bad things and do evil all your life. Everyone hates you. It’s better to kill you and get rid of the harm for the place. No more empty talk now. I will take care of your women and children. Be brave and be a man. The king heard what the commander had said. Instead of calling for justice, he gave a smile to the people on the second floor and suddenly looked calm. Well, commander, thank you for taking care of me for years. Goodbye, brothers. Goodbye, brothers. Then he said Commander: What a dream! I won’t stab you if someone else spends six thousand yuan on sports! The commander didn’t seem to hear. Turning his head to one side, he told the adjutant to buy a better coffin. So the king was crowded out of the gate, never to see again. I still got on the boat that afternoon. There are two names on my passport. Your Majesty, that one was temporarily obliterated with a red pen. This passport has accompanied me through countless evil beaches. Five days later, when I arrived at Baojing, I sent it to the adjutant’s office to hand it in for cancellation. As for the gang background. Three years later, Commander Chang, together with several other servants, was politely invited to drink by a subordinate surnamed Tian in Chenzhou, western Hunan. They went into the second gate of the Chenzhou examination shed. Together with four sedan-chair bearers, they were killed by machine guns before the welcoming trumpet was blown. All the bodies were immediately soaked in the sewer. It was not until two months later that the bodies were cleared and buried. Stab his subordinate, Brigadier Tian. Coincidentally, a year later,12 needle valve, he was stabbed to death in front of the Confucian Temple by another army officer sent by Ye Kaixin, the chairman of Hunan Province, in the same way as he invited guests. A place of literary history. chinaroke.com

--

--