-A Happy Enchanted Kingdom Day -

emzy
2 min readFeb 6, 2023

--

Since i was a little kid i have been dreaming to go to the Enchanted Kingdom in Sta. Rosa, Laguna. I was so happy i went back again last year for the third time.

On December 20, 2022 I invited my cousin Akiesha to come to the house. My mother planned to go to Enchanted Kingdom the following morning. We were so excited. So we decided to go. My mom prepared some food and drinks for our trip. My aunt ironed our clothes to wear. Me and Akiesha also prepared our things to bring. My other cousin was happy also upon hearing that we will travel.

The following morning, my mom woke us up early. She cooked our breakfast while we went to take a bath and get dressed. We ate together. We left the house at 7’o clock in the morning. While heading the road to Laguna, we dropped by a fast food restaurant. My kuya Josh ordered some food while we just stayed in the car. After few minutes the car began running again. It was nearly two hours when we reached the place. My aunt bought the tickets then we went inside the amusement center. There were lots of people. Young and old are enjoying. Lots of rides and games to play. The jungle log was our favorite ride. The staff were nice. We also had our lunch there. There is a big food court and lots of food to choose. The waiter served us the food nicely. After lunch, we went to buy some souvenir items. It was 6 o’clock in the evening when we decided to go back home. We felt so tired but happy. It was a fantastic day for me and my cousins. We spent the day with so much fun.

I encourage everyone especially the children to visit Enchanted Kingdom. You will be truly amazed and enjoy the place. Bring your whole family with you.

--

--