Alternative list of things to do in London

The Blitz Party — II World War theme + Live swing music — http://www.theblitzparty.com/

Mrs Peels — 60’s party with live bands at intimate scale— http://www.mrspeels.club/

Dark Circus Party — fetish & circus mash — http://www.darkcircusparty.com/

SS Atlantica — boat cruise with vintage live band — http://www.ssatlantica.com/

Imaginarium — DnB + fetish — http://www.imaginariumevents.com/

Rio’s Health Spa — swingers meet the creeps in true sauna — https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rios-Health-Spa/101704816559433

Swing Dance UK Specials — swing, live music — http://www.swingdanceuk.com/classes-socials-2/socials/special-events-2/

Club Decadence — fetish party at small scale — https://www.facebook.com/groups/ClubDecadence/?ref=br_rs (you need an invite from someone)

Shhh Dating — silent speed dating in London — http://shhhdating.com/

Club Antichrist — fetish meets goths — http://clubantichrist.com/

Sparkle Hard — funky trying fetish/sex — http://www.sparklehard.co.uk/

Kama London — modern kamasutra — https://www.facebook.com/groups/849873838384038/

The Candlelight Club — 20’s + cocktails — http://www.thecandlelightclub.com/

Summer House Weekend — sexoholics retreat — http://thesummerhouseweekend.com/

Sacred Pleasures —everything hedonistic— http://sacredpleasures.co.uk/calendar/

All Shook Up! — rock & roll for 5 quids with young people — http://allshookupclub.com/

Wonderland Festival — monthly Alice in Wonderland themed party — http://wonderlandfestival.co.uk/

Carousel — burlesque meets DnB — https://www.facebook.com/carouselfestival/

Rumpus — complete mayhem — http://rumpusparty.co.uk/

Morning Gloryville — yoga bunnies rave party in the morning — http://morninggloryville.com/

Hold up Heroines — young models and rich boys in luxury mansion — http://www.holdupheroines.com/

Tough Mudder London — half marathon with a funny twist — https://toughmudder.co.uk/events/2016-london-west

Gypsy Disco — http://www.gypsydisco.co.uk/

Sessions 58 — new artists sort of jam session — http://www.lookingglasslondon.co.uk/events/2014/2/3/sessions-58

Crazy Coqs — jazz + top venue == https://www.brasseriezedel.com/crazy-coqs/programme

And well known mainstreams : Acuriousinvitation, Torture Garden.

Some bizzare things I don’t even wanted to know: Psycho Ward, Pisssoir

Like what you read? Give Marianos Manianos a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.