Marinel Vien
1 min readJun 24, 2023

--

~ Brown ♡
A brown so odd
Brown, Color of wood
Go to the forest she own
Relay to her that day on
And you'll find protection you longed

Hear a beautiful hum
A rhyme full of wisdom
Every word sets freedom
It is an adventure so fun
Inside the world of her kingdom

Boring of its simplicity shown
But a friend I'd known
Stability that no one owns
Showed honesty in return
Creates a world full of fond

She have the heart of gold
One hear no mourn no more
Nor will have a bleeding wound
Its romantic encounter after round
The Color of Simplicity Brown

Odd color of wood
Forest she own that day on
Longing beautiful hum
A wisdom words sets Freedom
Simplicity shown a friend i'd known

Those beautiful eyes
And admiring smiles
Deep inside i see no lies
I knew i loved her all my life
Art of loving brown thy made me alive.

Credits 📍

Last written : June 24.2023

Written by : Marinel Vien Delfin

CCTO 📷 Picture is not mine

Thank you for reading ! I hope you all enjoy reading my poems ♡

--

--

Marinel Vien

A starter poetry/fiction writer,Soon-to-be a poet writer ,Twitter @marinel_delfin