AVARLONMARION
2 min readMay 11, 2024

--

NUBIA. (2)

MAYBE YOU EXPECTED TOO MUCH, THINGS WOULDN’T GO JUST HOW YOU WANTED THEM TO HAVE.

Nubia has loved so passionately, but now she’s overwhelmed with disappointment, I do not accept that I was wrong to have felt what I had felt for you Morenikeji, I might be sounding crazy at this point but my words are solid, and my eyes are set up on you! you can’t be resisted, your skin like nourished milk, well refined and filtered, your lips, the rarest type of caramel kind, never! Have I ever! seen this type in my whole life , let me not talk about how marvelously AGBANILAHGBATAN has taken time sculpting you in perfection, do not misunderstand my words for lustful desires, cause I do see the inner beauty you possess as well.[ Nubia looking straight into morenikeji’s eyes].

My ears can not be changing the words that spills out from your mouth, [stears with thoughtful expressions] you can’t be referring to me!, her you?

Come here![ pulls Nubia by the arm, resting her back to the wall by the conner] .

This Is hot, this is romance, shall I go on touching you by the skin as well? [Nubia whispers desperately with a shaking voice.]

No one must know about you! about how you have been created to be Nubia!! This is a mistake! It has to be corrected!

This is fear, and I am scared for you my friend…, Mama will Finish you!! [ with an open eyes she whispered] life as to be balanced, a man for a woman, A father for a mother.

■AVARLONMARION

--

--