Hey! Thanks for your response but I don’t mean that section.
You cannot delete within a to-do.
For example, one of our designers will upload an image. We’ll have them add changes/edit ann image. They’ll post another image, and we can’t delete previous images which might lead project managers to download the wrong images within that to-do.
In BC2, you could absolutely delete previously posted images within a to-do, so I’m not sure why that feature was taken away :(