I will do 3d cad model, product design, engineering drawings for manufacture

Mariyam
Jul 10, 2024

--

<< Check My Profile In fiverr >>

I am a professional CAD designer with 06 years of experience. I can make a 3d model of the your product in professional engineering CAD software (Fusion 360, Autodesk Inventor, Autocad).

<< Check My Profile In fiverr >>

This will ensure that we’re on the same page and that I can deliver exactly what you’re looking for.

I can design any kind of parts, assemblies, fixtures, enclosures, cases, prototypes, technical drawings from 2d sketches, drawings, images, manufacturing like 3d printing and CNC programming.

<< Check My Profile In fiverr >>

I will:

  • 3D CAD Modeling
  • Photo-Realistic Renderings
  • 2D Technical drawings
  • Reverse Engineering
  • Animations and Motion Study
  • Engineering Design

<< Check My Profile In fiverr >>

--

--