Source

The start of my learning journey

Libor Marko

--

This blog is the story of my learning journey and path into a new career. A few years back I finished my master’s in Mechanical Engineering, after which I found a role at Continental, an automotive company in Prague. Soon after I started, tragedy struck: I lost my partner of four years. I spent the next year healing and made some big decisions, one of them being to move to Berlin.

It took me several months to find stable housing and a good job. In addition to working, I attended classes to learn German.

But what about my career? What do I want to do in my life? What am I passionate about? These questions kept swirling in my head all over again.

You find my next blog post here or more about me on my web page.

--

--

Libor Marko

Senior FrontEnd Engineer. Follow me on LinkedIn or check my web page: http://libormarko.github.io