Every day Diary or so, so…

Sorcerer
1 min readJan 28, 2024

--

Hi there Diary,

daily routine happened today and of course the struggles again. Lies or are they lies? Is Satan giving me doubts or is it one of the Fathers. What’s my problem? That I’m not busy all day producing something that will give me money? Well shouldn’t I be focused on Heaven’s family as well? Shouldn’t I desire something that is Heavenly and not something that’s from Earth? Yes I think so. Nothing wrong with being focused on Heaven and try to hear what are Fathers talking about.. and to long for the family instead of money, but again: without money can you have family? What would I eat and what would your family eat? What would you feed your family with? ..and ain’t I boring the Fathers with constant attention seeking? Well Father most high said I am. So what’s my next move? It’s to get busy profiting. End of all discussion.

--

--

Sorcerer
0 Followers

I was a small child a few decades ago and I still live.