Sean Bloom, Las Vegas Multi-Millionaire Entrepreneur

Mark Samuel
3 min readJul 14, 2021

Sean Bloom, perhaps one of the most interesting people I’ve had a chance to speak with and interview, is a young entrepreneur based out of Las Vegas, Nevada. Bloom has invested and co-founded multiple companies in a variety of different industries all ranging from solar, crypto-currency, cannabis, and several others. Sean’s background is quite interesting, from being connected to several billionaires around the world, to raising money for massive companies.

Bloom’s instagram, known as @seanrockslife, is quite flashy. Bloom was quoted as saying “I like to post flashy stuff, but my instagram definitely does not represent who I am as a person. It’s definitely an over-materialistic instagram, but that’s just what people like to see nowadays I guess, so I just kind of went with it.” He also said “I post all my Gucci and stuff. But if you look at my page, I practically where the same all-black outfit everyday. I have like 20 of those shirts.”

With a net worth of $40 million, Sean Bloom is definitely not afraid to take risks. He invested in multiple start up companies, some of which with his own family as well. It is also known that Sean, along with his father, billionaire Jay Bloom, are currently in the middle of pursuing/leading an investment group to purchase a brand new NBA expansion team for Las Vegas.

Sean and his dad, Jay Bloom are good partners, and have an amazing business relationship. Sean grew up rich, but was never handed a dollar. Sean said “I used to be confused when I was a little kid why my wealthy father never bought me stuff. But now that I’ve had a chance to build my own life and make millions myself, I’m grateful to have been exposed to that lifestyle without ever having money myself. While my dad was off traveling and doing his business, I was out meeting and connecting people, and getting paid millions of dollars to do it. Closing deals was my specialty, and after I made my first million, I knew I had found my niche.”

Bloom has definitely lived a crazy lifestyle indeed. His most recent projects are quite interesting to say the least. I was told much information off the record, but what Sean did allow me to quote him on was “We have some cool stuff coming up in LA. We’re buying some interesting properties in Bel Air and Beverly Hills. I can’t say what we are going to do with the houses yet, but what I can say is it’s going to be a very fun ride.”

It was an honor to speak with and interview Sean. He has a bright future, and I can say in my personal experience talking to him, that he is going to do some great things in this world.

--

--

Mark Samuel
0 Followers

New to Writing. I am based out of Virignia and dedicated to writing the most interesting social media stories I can find.