The Special Thing About Luxury Coin: Safe And Built For Maintaining A Healthy Community in the Long Term.

H Gutierrez
1 min readNov 19, 2017

--

I have got so much time to read carefully this ICO and it ended up with a very wise decision from my side.

I will invest some in this ICO and will build a community. I love this but why I do?

Only 13% is supposed to sell during ICO ? is that much? No and never, Bitconnect sold out 18%, GRX sold out 85%, Hextracoin sold out 30%. So what if LXC developers own most of 87% ?

I think for a long term investment, it is appropriate. Cause core team will hold most of coins nearly 87% with a target of 3 millions. I imagine it even can go up by 100 times within 30 days.

The use of proceed is also very awesome. They separately devided into many parts and future plans. I don’t care much, but it seems very legit.
I have read a chart from LXC team, it’s price prediction, for me after 6 months, it can bring 50000% profit return, then I will buy a Lambo haha

Read more:
Website : Http://Luxurycoin.network
Telegram : https://t.me/luxurycoin
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CoinLuxury

--

--