Hotel Ljubljana — How to find best hotels in Ljubljana

Martin Miklavčič
1 min readJul 5, 2019

--

Some time ago i was “window shopping” on expireddomains.com. I came across interesting domain hotel-bohinj.com. I checked what it was and what was happening with this domain. Found out that it was domain used by certain hotel near the lake which i guess went bankrupt.

Then I got an idea of making my hobby project with hotel websites that offer “reviews written by locals”. Monetization is via booking affiliate.

Later on I boughht several other hotel domains:

Hotel Ljubljana

Lake Bled Hotels

Hotel Piran

Hotel Jezersko

The idea is meant for the longtherm. The project is to develope all those website together. By improving one and creating baklinks, building authority also the others will develope and increase positions.

Untill now I unfortunately managed to write a few posts only, more or less on hotel Ljubljana.

The posts are now covering topics like Ljubljana Luxury Hotels, Cheap Ljubljana Hotels, …

--

--