SELF-LOVE

Maryam:)
2 min readAug 31, 2022

(why you should love yourself)

Loving yourself, caring for yourself, and doing something which makes you happy that’s is SELF-LOVE, not selfishness. In this temporary world, almost every person thought that loving yourself is a sin as they don’t know the difference between self-love and selfishness. Selfishness is when we impose our desires on someone and impose our will on their will.

According to my point of view:)

In your life, a lot of people come and after a certain time they leave, and in the end, there is only one person left with you whom you see in front of you in the mirror. That is why you should be kind to yourself first.

Once I read somewhere which had a profound effect on me………………. (Love yourself as much as you want to be loved)

Self-love not only makes you confident and beautiful but also boasts your morality. You can’t love anyone until you know the meaning of love and when you love yourself then You will also be able to understand the love of people.

Listen my love you are precious trust me you are unique don't take yourself for granted. There is no one like you. Now look at the mirror (Oh My God you are a prince/princess of your kingdom)

Don’t wait for someone to make you feel happy to be the reason for your happiness………….

Do you know why I love to see Mr. Bean?

He was the person who taught me how to vibe alone and how to create my happiness.

(And remember self-love is not selfishness………)

If you want to improve yourself you must read this once…(Link given below)

https://amzn.to/3B28KOK

Written by Maryam:)

--

--

Maryam:)

Hey! Myself Maryam from Pakistan. I am a student. I have a passion for self-improvement and writing. Plz, give your feedback.