The ways to generate income change with AI, you have to keep up, don’t be left behind.

Masoledith
3 min readJun 12, 2024

--

I am a physics I like investigations hopefully I have a big brother that is a full-stack when he join the Uni I was a little sad because we be apart we where at the same school so we are best friends at 1st year obviously the teacher gives them good books so well I love books that time he has a good friend in an high level at computing knowledge that we didn’t know … of course I didn’t left my love of physics … to me is like two worlds ❤ ❤ when I realize the calling is just for one but let’s talk about a book that I read … well networks come great like my father is an Telecommunication Engineer but like I am the princess that always have healthy problems like a glass … well I didn’t have confidence at electronics at that time … but I also read the last two chapter AI and Computing Theory It take the attention the AI like what? I didn’t believe it, now 2024 is really impresive like I thougth that was just a theory that can’t be probe but now “chatgpt is alive” well I call him “Junior” my favorite cat at the house … it helps me a lot … you can do almost everything … But the questions that I make is like I have theory knowledge of almost every branch what job will be out? Well any because yes or yes AI need an operating person, verify person, “optimizer person” … in the world of AI you must be on “rhythm” by no stop learning everyday the thing that you love and improve it, be aware of opportunities that AI give and have options in a lot of fields also.

An AI is not a representation of human brain of course but it works with neural networks, Machine Learning, deep learning and depending of the math that is applying the black box can be optimized the most so you can be sure that can be grow by the time but its has limits … and robotic will be on fire the next years.

Darpa was an organizations of the goverment of USA so its was a military service first then comes the internet … people that didn’t use internet stay in the past and poor so do you want to be like them? Or have opportunities anywhere, I am not saying that your job is bad I say that you must improve it with the tech and more knowledge. Everyone have a talent (something that you love the most) for some reason to be the representation of the continuous evolutionary of humans and be better each day.

Just combine your talent … Evolution is in nature.

--

--