DON’T DATE These 7 Types of Men

YOU WILL BE MISERABLE!

Matthew Coast
5 min readFeb 4, 2024

--

Photo by Jens Lindner on Unsplash

Have you ever walked out of a date thinking, “What was I thinking?” Well, you’re not alone.

The dating world can sometimes feel like navigating through a maze blindfolded, especially when you bump into the wrong types.

As a seasoned dating coach, I’ve seen my share of heartbreaks and mismatches.

And let me tell you, some types of men can turn your romantic journey into a bumpy ride you’d wish you never took.

I’ll share the seven types of men you might want to avoid if you want a happy, healthy relationship.

Drawing from a blend of personal experiences, stories from my coaching career, and a sprinkle of research, I’ll guide you through the types that could potentially lead to misery.

Recognizing these red flags early on can save you from a world of disappointment. Let’s get started!

Type 1: The Narcissist

Picture this: a man who loves the mirror more than he could ever love you.

That’s the narcissist. Always putting his needs first, he can make you feel like you’re constantly in his shadow.

In my coaching experience, many women lose their self-worth in such relationships.

--

--

Matthew Coast

After over a decade of helping women attract great men into great relationships, Matthew is here to help you too. Visit https://matthewcoast.com/ for more...