Mauri Sebastián Caballero López
3 min readFeb 28, 2019

Interview: Dilman CR7
Fan of Cristiano Ronaldo. Fan of Manchester United.

So Dil...¿ Where are you from?.
I from Kurdistan. Oriente Medio.

¿ Do you live in UK?
Yes living in England !

¿What do you do?
My job is Football. I’m trainning football.

¿What can you say about Premier League?

Is fire league and many good teams competition.

¿Why is Cristiano your favourite player?

Because if you want to learning football is easy from Cristiano Ronaldo cause he doing very hard training that’s why.

¿ When did you become CR7 fan?
From 2007.

¿ When did he become your ídol?
In 2009.

After having seen your picture with Cristiano everywhere..¿ How did you feel when you met him on the pitch?
Yeah it was a great moment in my life. Take a selfie next to one of great footballer.

¿What did Cristiano say in that moment?. Tell us what happened when you entered the pitch.

Yeah. Cristiano got me for the picture and he asked me what do you want; I said to him I love you I just want to take picture with you and he asked my phone and I pull out my pocket for him then give to him :D Hahaha

¿ How did you come up when the idea of entering the pitch?

It’s been 11 years when he was playing for Man United . It’s all the time I have it in my mind to meet Ronaldo. Yes of course I tryied find a good time so he come back to Old Trafford and then I said I have to go to the ticket whatever. I feel so great all the time. I’m thinking one day come true and I took picture with my legend.

¿ What is your favourite football team?
My favourite football team is Manchester United.

¿ How do you see Man Utd for the second leg against PSG for Champions?

I feel unhappy because will play Neymar and Cavani next game. They come back it’s going to be very hard for United to throw out the next stage.

¿ With what other star player would you like to make a selfie?
With messi. It’s going to be happen.

¿ What do you know about Paraguay?
I watched Paraguay team play against Argentina Copa America and i think it’s a nice country. Friendly people I see.

Thanks for the interview buddy !

You’re welcome :D

Mauri Sebastián Caballero López

Entrevistas breves. Espontáneas. Un poco sobre deportes y cultura general. Humanidad real.